Boko Haram: A domestic or regional threat?


Boko+Haram+file+photo

There are concerns that the Boko Haram, which has generally been regarded as a domestic terrorist group, is on the verge of adopting a transnational agenda. In doing so, Boko Haram would pose a significant threat in an African region already afflicted by a myriad of challenges; these include political instability, ethnic conflicts and Islamist extremism.

For the full free analysis, click here

Analysis by Ryan Cummings, follow him @Pol_Sec_Analyst

Tagged , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Boko Haram: A domestic or regional threat?

  1. […] is a prominent, well-funded and well-supported Islamist militant group, based in Nigeria. Why do you argue that it does not have an international focus and that its activity is only (and will only be) […]

  2. Hello to every one, it’s actually a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it
    consists of priceless Information.

  3. I pay a visit day-to-day some web pages and information sites to read articles or reviews, however this web site presents quality based content.

  4. Right here is the right web site for anyone who wants to understand this topic.

    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for a long time.
    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  5. Wonderful, what a weblog it is! This weblog provides useful data to us, keep it up.

  6. You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be really something that I think I’d never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely wide for me.
    I am having a look forward for your subsequent publish,
    I will try to get the dangle of it!

  7. If you would like to improve your know-how
    only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.

  8. 8 ball game says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Great blog and great design and style.

Leave a Reply

